Arguing on the Internet….

Quick and dirty, because, well, gaaaaaaah!!

(After the jump, click for bigger and be careful of who’s looking over your shoulder)


ArguingInternetSpecialOlympics

And the horse it rode in on

And the horse it rode in on

How much your opinion means to me

How much your opinion means to me

BigCupofSTFU

Arnold Says....

Arnold Says....

seriousbusiness2
And now I feel better.

Posted on 17 September, 2009, in Rants and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. How much does the I-give-a-shittometer cost? I want one of those…

    • I think it comes in kit form and you have to make it yourself.

    • Haha! I really want one of those too, just pull it of your pocket during a useless discussion and say: "Oh! Hold on…oh yes, just as I expected: my I-don't-give-a-shit-o-meter just hit full effect" =)

  2. The 'soldier' one is the best ! I'll definitely use that one…

  3. rotf i like the asian scientist best … I wonder how do you find all the cool stuff like this 😉

  4. I don't know if what will your boss said if they see one of this on your desk printed and on a frame. LOL.

  5. What can be more stupid than to argue in the Internet? May be only fart in the opera?

  6. Flaxseed Benefits

    Hello. I like the soldier one! Thanks for the post.

  7. Nice post, agree, the soldier one is the best. Cheers.

  8. Nice big cup of shut the fuck up goes well with a two extra lumps of leave me the fuck alone.
    My recent post SEO Tips for Money

  9. I liked the Nice Big Cup of etc. Probably because it rhymes and appeals to the poet in me xD . Then again there are a few posts where I could use Fuck your theory as well.
    My recent post Comments, The Lifeblood Of A Blog

  10. Making a point about arguing on the Internet is made better with visual aids, as evidenced above. Although, Arnold could have a more Terminator theme than Governator.

  11. well yeah, who cares… life goes on…
    nice post though,
    My recent post How to Fix Windows XP

  12. The last photo of the executive enjoying the internet is interesting. The cathartic effect of having the last word is wonderful, especially when one very rarely in life gets to say what is really in one's heart and not get punched in the face. And, so, that may be the message here. Are we practicing being a negative person by arguing on the internet. Or are we keeping a mental balance by being able to purge ourselves of our negative internal worlds.

    It's an interesting question. Are we showing ourselves what we really are inside or are we engaging in activity that everyone knows is one level below where we need to be ethically, and doing so as a release relative to how we are forced to behave when looking a man in the eye.

    I'm not sure.

    My recent post New Product: Kalmbach Train-Watcher's Guide to North American Railroads

  13. Even if you win, your still retarded.I'm not sure if this was the best category to put it in, is it?I wonder how long this question will last.thanks..

  14. Haha, I love the giveafuckometer.

  15. forex signal service

    How much your opinion means to me is nice one concept.

  16. Love the arnie picture in particular please post more!
    My recent post Promotional drawstring bags are a big seller in 2009!

  17. I love Arnold's sense of humor. In a reply to a congressmen he detested, Arnold started the first letter of each line with the letters "F U C K Y O U". When the press quizzed him on it, Arnold simply said it was a strange coincidence.

    I agree, that arguing on the internet will only result in a loss for yourself. Maybe it is an ego thing.
    My recent post A margarita maker is the perfect tool for your kitchen

  18. Thanks, I needed that laugh. I can think of a few people that need to read this post too. :p
    My recent post How To Win Her Back – How I Did It

  19. Strange coincidence…yeah, right. Arnold is so awesome 😛
    My recent post Honda CR-V makes smarter use of space for practical and pleasurable trips.

  20. I like Arnold. He's handsome.A good actor.
    Michigan movie showtimes

  21. Pretty cool and interesting! I love those funny made photos. Makes me laugh. Arnolds photo looks like he's in his Terminator movie. LOL!

  22. Funny photos, that guy on the second photo is one of my favorite comedian. He always stars in Movie that there is a subject of Mary Jane in it. LOL!
    My recent post Response cached until Tue 23 @ 13:34 GMT (Refreshes in 24.00 Hours)

  23. Great set of photos, though personally I shudder when I see Arnie that way!

  1. Pingback: Arguing with Idiots: How to Stop Small Minds and Big Government | new book magazine

