I'm A Year Older Now

So my words of wisdom have far more gravitas.

Now get off my lawn.

Posted on 25 May, 2008, in Stupidities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 31 Comments.

  1. Well,Harpy Bitheday, Ray. i hope that you take this day to act completely silly! πŸ˜€

  2. Happy birthday, Ray of Hope… πŸ˜€

    haris last blog post..Boxi and Panjo – Party Food

  3. Thanks both πŸ™‚

  4. well, happy birthday!

    titaniums last blog post..teacher tools

  5. Happy birthday! Do something wild and crazy like having 2 cups of coffee instead of one. πŸ™‚

    Barbara

    Barbara Lings last blog post..21 Days to a more profitable blog – Day 6! Make your blog all-browser and mobile-phone friendly

  6. Thanks TG I will.

    And good idea Barbara!

  7. Happy Belated birthday! Enjoy the memorial day weekend!

  8. Thanks Jeff – it’s a Bank Holiday weekend over her though πŸ™‚

  9. Happy Birthday – sorry for the lawn

  10. happy happy BIRTHDAY! hope you had a a good day!

  11. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY! I hope you had a wonderful day and celebration!!

  12. Thanks all πŸ™‚

  13. Many congratulations and happy returns. Keep up the top class blogging

  14. Oh man, I managed to go my birthday (at work and online) without a birthday wish a few weeks ago, it was awesome. I don’t care about my own nowadays, just another day to me. And yes, I can now no longer say I’m in my twenties. πŸ˜‰

    Happy Late Birthday Ray!

  15. Thanks Drew – in your defence, I think you’ve had a few other things to think about πŸ™‚

  16. Happy Belated Birthday! Keep up the good work.

  17. Ray you seem to be drawing a lot of friends from real estate, boutiques and other assorted business persons who want to wish you a happy birthday. πŸ˜‰

    haris last blog post..Papa Hari School of the Obvious

  18. I do don’t I? I think I’ve been submitted to a popular feed somewhere. They’re all very nice people though πŸ™‚

  19. I will set up camp upon whomevers lawn I see fit!

  20. I didn’t live and die in two world wars to have kids on my lawn!

  21. hahaha! really? me too Ray!

  22. Happy belated, but if youre like me you will stop counting these things, some days I dont feel like I have many left

  23. I’m 21 again just like you πŸ™‚ Thanks

    Rays last blog post..SchrâdingerÒ€ℒs Pants

  24. I hope it’s not too late too wish you A happy belated birthday. I’m turning 29 by the end of this month.

    Badxp’s last blog post..Windows server 2008 R2

  25. After I turned into my 30s next years will just count every other year. lol.

  26. I only hope to be as wiser as my dad.

  27. We are what we want to be not what others want us to be.

  28. So funny the way you reminded this anniversary. Cute!

