Small Site Tidy Up

In keeping with my previous post, I have tidied up a little bit using widgets in the sidebar.  You will notice that the Categories and Archives sections are now drop downs and that I have a recent comments section on there.  The reasons for this are that the Categories and Archives were taking up a huge amount of usable space and I would rather they be kept out of the way until they are needed.  I added the Recent Comments so that I could see at a glance if anyone had noticed anything on the site 🙂

Anyway, I don’t think anything is particularly broken, but let me know if something isn’t working or looks strange.

Posted on 29 March, 2008, in Blogging/WordPress, Site News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Small Site Tidy Up.

Comments are closed.

