Happy New Year to You All

2008 officially starts in 6 hours and I would love to wish you all, individually, a Happy New Year, but the airfares and private detectives to track you all down would get a wee bit expensive.  So I’ll do it here instead.

So that I can avoid feeling like a total failure, I have made no resolutions.

I hope 2008 brings you much happiness and gives you everything you need.

Posted on 31 December, 2007, in Generalities and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Happy New Year to you and yours as well, Ray!

  2. It wouldn’t be hard to track me Ray, a simple whois on a domain I own will find me. 😉

    I make no resolutions, pointless to do them really. If I’m gonna change something about my life, I don’t wait for the calendar year to change, I just do it right then and there when I think of it.

    Happy New Year!

  3. A very happy new year to you both 🙂

