This Website Will Not Hasten the Apocalypse

Having checked it out on the only reliable scale, I am happy to say that this site is
This site is certified 40% EVIL by the Gematriculator

So feel free to continue reading. All hail Satan. 🙂

Posted on 27 December, 2007, in Generalities, Stupidities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I am less evil than you – is that good or bad?

  2. Come the apocalypse, we’ll find out 🙂

  3. What is this acopocolocopocoloco-thingy? Your birthday? :p

  4. My evilitude keeps increasing. Weird. Then again, it only happened when Hari started commenting…..

    Coinicidence? YOU decide!

    😆

  5. It’s broken, it timed out three times on my site and then tried to say my site was only 25% evil. Should have at least be 90% evil. I’ll work on making my site more evil.

  6. I believe I am attracting evil. When I click the link, I now discover that the site is 56% evil. I wish my bank balance grew like this.

    If anyone else wants to give me their evillitude, feel free to post here.

  7. Maybe it’s the word evil that helps your site become evil. Evil, evil, evil I tell you. 😉

  8. Nope, it’s skewed man. I clicked on the link from the post to the site, said your site was only 14% evil. Plugged in just your domain name and said you were back to 40% evil. I think you should write your own evil software to scour the net. 😉

  9. It’s coming up 65% evil now. Maybe it’s you Drew 🙂

  10. Well, makes sense. I wouldn’t necessarily call myself holy or anything.. 😉

