Hey, Guess What….?

This thing was last posted to on the 30th April. I’m not dead, btw.

That said, in other news, in 1 hour and 45 minutes I will be another year older. This is because I rock and is not a sheer coincidence based on the amount of spare time my parents had some years ago. And, as of today, I have been with my partner for some 11 years. All times are in GMT and your mileage may vary.

Watch this. That is all.

Posted on 24 May, 2007, in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday! Mine was a week or so ago, I managed to slip past without anyone telling me Happy Birthday on my Birthday, well, except my wife.. wheee!

  2. And my last post took like 4 minutes to post, seems like librarything.com is on the slow side ofthings currently.

  3. Happy birthday, Ray.

  4. Thanks guys. Yeah, Librarything has it’s moments, I may replace it sometime…..

  5. haaappy birthday happy happy birthday
    haaappy birthday happy happy day hey!
    Do we have a birthday here?
    yes we have a birthday here!
    Do we have a birthday here?
    Yes we have a birthday here!
    ohhh!
    haaappy birthday happy happy birthday…

  6. LOL Thanks Alison 🙂

  7. So, do you consider this a milestone or a point release of Ray? 😀

  8. A midpoint milestone – I am now officially middle-aged.

  9. Middle-aged? Pfft.. you’re now officially old.. I turn officially old next year.. 😉

  10. Nope – proper middle aged. The years of man being three score and ten means that I am at the tipping point. It’s all downhill from here!!

  11. Yeah. I’m still waiting down here!

  12. Ray, we want more updates… Your fan club is demanding more updates! 😛

