Random Humour

I love random humour and I know you do too. So here are some comics that made me laugh:

lesbians.jpg

That one (and others) can be found at Raymondo Person by Patrick Alexander. Thanks to Untwisted Vortex for publicising this one.

Now to the Perry Bible Fellowship – terribly terribly random:

pbf038ad-bacon_egg.jpg

It occurs to me that some may find these offensive. To those people I say, tough. They make me laugh. And I hope they make you laugh too.

Ah go on, have another one:

051.gif

Posted on 30 April, 2007, in Generalities and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 20 Comments.

  1. heheheh… :p

  2. Haha! Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Haha. Just passing by and stumbled across that comic. Thanks for making me laugh.

  4. Funny stuff. That pig stopped choking the chicken to do what?!
    Is that first cartoon why you get so much search traffic for lesbians?

    Tim@playstation game cheatss last blog post..Playstation Game Cheats for Oddworld : Abeรขโ‚ฌโ„ขs Odyssey

  5. Unless “choking” is a euphemism for something else, the pig is definitely not hurting the chicken!!

    And yes, the lesbian cartoon is the secret of my success. Lonely people looking for pictures get to see that cartoon. And “www.donkeysex.com”, I get searched on that a lot!

    Rays last blog post..Slackware vs Kubuntu: A Subjective Review

  6. Adn, now, you’ll get even more hits on the term on this post! LOL

  7. Funny, that! It does make me smile when I see the search stats for this site. So the humour is even more random ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rays last blog post..Slackware vs Kubuntu: A Subjective Review

  8. Hahahaha, I hadn’t seen that last one before. Awesome. Now I have some fantastic new dance moves. I can be continental and sophisticated.

    Tiger Lily@How To Lose Body Fat Fasts last blog post..Foods That Help You Lose Weight

  9. lol the lesbian one wqs fucking funny so wqas the pig having sex with the chicken

  10. hilarious. ๐Ÿ˜€ i see… so this is the lesbian post… ๐Ÿ™‚

    kouji@haiku poems examples´s last blog post..haiku poem

  11. That French dance thing is amazing. I’m going to learn it and perform it for my friends.

  12. The lesbian one is a good one so is the pig and chicken. The french one no need they make me laugh no matter what so no jokes needed.

    Jeff@Cheapest dsl.´s last blog post..los angeles cheap dsl.

  13. hahah! the lesbian cartoon was awesome.

  14. hahahaha loved it. really good.. loved them

  15. Is that first cartoon why you get so much search traffic for lesbians?

  1. Pingback: Place of Stuff » Blog Archive » How Did You Get Here?

  2. Pingback: Stuff What People Look For « Place of Stuff

