Linky Linky

Ages ago, I talked about reorganising and expanding the links page. And then never got off my fat behind to actually do it. Well, since a site I frequent is temporarily down for maintenance, tonight seemed to be the ideal time to do it.

Go now to my Links page and see the fruits of my labour. I have reorganised more along the lines of my bookmarks, which means I can now cut down on my bookmark list, and have reorganised so that the sites have more appropriate headings.

Now you can see why I removed the links from the sidebar πŸ˜‰

Have a look and let me know what you think. If any of them seem to be under the wrong headings, let me know and if I agree I’ll change them. And now that you can see what I have, you may wish to make your own suggestions as to how I can add to them.

Posted on 15 May, 2006, in Site News. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Looks good to me! That 18 Tricks to Teach Your Body page is quite interesting πŸ˜‰

    Oh, wait – Miniclip.com needs to be added to the games section. πŸ˜€

  2. Good point – it’s in πŸ™‚

  3. You should add this one to those who love to make the small blog type buttons that link to other sites, open source sites, etc.

    http://www.lucazappa.com/brilliantMaker/buttonImage.php

  4. Good idea – it’s in!

  5. argh!

    this is on the must do list for when I finally get some holidays (only 5 more weeks of insanity!)

    thanks ray!

  6. Oh, another good site is: http://www.opensourcecms.com

    A good resource to try before you download all the open source CMS, Blogs and Forum type software that is out there.

  7. They are all on the list. Thanks guys.

    Alison – good luck with the organising, it was on the ‘to do’ list for me for ages πŸ™‚

