Well I've Did It Now

Couldn’t wait for the final version of the upgrade to WordPress. One of the drawbacks of open-source projects is that they are often run by a small team out of someone’s house.

So I went ahead and decided to upgrade from the current version. Notice the difference? No, me either. Actually, all the visible changes are in the background – the admin control panel has been tweaked.

Anyway, if you get any problems with the site, let me know in one of the following ways:

  1. email me
  2. drop a comment under this post
  3. form a posse, grab yer flaming torches and hunt me down like the dog I am
Posted on 29 December, 2005, in Computer Stuff, Site News. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Well I've Did It Now.

Comments are closed.

